ISO 9001:2008 “Quality control systems”

ISO 9001:2008 is the foundation of the quality management system being an international standard focused on all the quality management elements that a company must have in order to have an effective system that allows it to manage and improve the quality of its products or services.

OHSAS 18001:2007 “Security Management System”

OHSAS 18001 of 2007 is used to implement an Occupational Safety and Health Management System being an internationally known method of evaluation that serves as a tool to manage the challenges that companies can face in different industries and sizes:


  • High accident rates
  • Occupational diseases
  • Lost working days
  • Labor absenteeism
  • Sanctions

ISO 14001:2004 “Environmental management system”

ISO 14001 certification is well-known in the industrial sector. This certification seeks to improve the way a company reduces its impact on the environment, which can create internal benefits by improving resource use (for example, reducing the use of raw materials and energy, or improving waste management).

error: Content is protected !!